Officers and Staff

President
F. Leo McCann
Email: McCann@atda.org
Phone: (216) 251-7984 Ext 1007

Secretary – Treasurer
L. Ed Dowell
Email: dowell@atda.org
Phone: (216) 251-7984 Ext 1004

Vice President
John Salvey
Email: jtsalv@aol.com
Phone: (484)433-3330

Vice President
Rory Broyles
Email: Broyles@atda.org
Phone: (412)526-5623

Vice President
Brandon M. Denucci
Email: denucci@atda.org
Phone: (412)848-8344

Vice President
Kevin S. Porter
Email: porter@atda.org
Phone: (817)733-7664

Trustee
Barry Cross
Email: crossbjr@icloud.com
Phone: (302)668-6713

Trustee
Reggie Vincent
Email: reggievincent24@gmail.com
Phone: (704)640-7707

Trustee
Kevin Ketcham
Email: kevinketcham85@yahoo.com
Phone: (817)307-8141

Alternate Trustee
Paul Arden

Alternate Trustee
Tracy Bainum

Alternate Trustee
Matt Stewart

Alternate Trustee
Chris Calhoun

Accountant
Dan Lanigan
Email: lanigan@atda.org
Phone: (216)251-7984 Ext 1001

Director of Research
Paul Arden
Email: Arden@atda.org
Phone: (216)251-7984 Ext 1002

Assistant to the President
Amber Davis
Email: davis@atda.org
Phone: (216) 251-7984 Ext 1006