2021 ATDA Scholarship

The Scholarship Committee, comprised of Associate Member and past General Chairman Gordon Smith (Soo System Committee), Associate Member and past General Chairman Phil Houle (former CSXT-East System Committee), and National Trustee & General Chairman Reggie Vincent (NS Integrated System Committee) met on June 4, 2021 and reviewed 22 applications for our scholarship. The American Train Dispatchers Association would like to congratulate the following recipients of the 2021 ATDA Scholarship.

Jessica Barnes

Christopher Cahill

Shelby Dilday

Victoria Dilday

Elizabeth Dreiling

Spencer Hall

Isaac Hammons

Erin Harbison

Michael Kadlick

Savannah Keller

Alexis Liles

Madelyn Meyer

Laura Mullinax

Lauren Omer

Ryan Ramsey

Alexander Rautio

Macie Schmitt

Emma Smiley

Mary Watts

Erica Young